contact us

The SWAAC office is located in the Reader Railroad Depot building near the entrance of Fair Park in Hope.

Contact can be made by:

Southwest Arkansas Arts Council
P.O. Box 1004
Hope, Arkansas 71802
870-777-8200
email: swaac@swacc-arts.org

Staff


Repha Buckman, Executive Director
Ann Bittick, Executive Assistant

Officers


Michael Malek, president
Bitsy Carter, 1st vice-president
Brad Crain, treasurer

Board Members


Bitsy Carter
bitsy@hopefloral.com

Dr. Linda Clark
Linda.clark@hope.k12.ar.us

Jeff Cook
Jeffrey.cook@signaturehospital.com

Brad Crain
bcrain@iocc.com

Betty Jo Hays
bjhays@arkansas.net

Tonja Hays
haysfamily@wildblue.net

Kim Hollis
kim.hollis@bxs.com

John King
jking@et.swsc.k12.ar.us

Michael Malek
mikemalek@cablelynx.com

Marie Marquez
marie.marquez@signaturehospital.com

Twyla Pruden
zzd@arkansas.net

André Richardson
wyn_pas@yahoo.com

Jackie Ridling
jackieridling@hotmail.com

Danny Teutsch
dandteutsch@hotmail.com